WYCE Gambia Board of Directors

Spread the news about WYCE Gambia

This is the list of WYCE Gambia NGO A78 board of directors for the year 2018-2019.

Mr BAKARY K TOURAY – Acting Chairperson
Mr BASIRU SAIDY - Focal for the community
Mr MODOU LAMIN MANNEH – Focal for health
Mrs CHARJIE JALLOW – Focal for education and Child Protection Issues
Mr BUBACAR KANTEH – Focal for community matters
Mr KEBBA BARROW - Internal Auditor to WYCE Gambia Board of Directors
Mr MALANG KUYATEH – Legal advisor for Education

Honorary Members

Mr KEITH WALKER – Co-founder of WYCE
Mrs HILARY WALKER – Co-founder of WYCE